Caravan Photo Booth - Upwaltham Barns

Fabulous Suppliers

We have had the pleasure of working with some lovely people we’d like to see again!

We thought it might be useful to provide a list of these other fabulous weddingy folk so that you might consider them for your wedding.
Please know that those on this list have not paid to be there – the only way any supplier can be on this list is if we have met them in person either at a wedding, event or wedding fair! This list will grow throughout the year…  In no particular order:

 

Photographers:

Dawn Jee  www.dawnjee.com
Catherine Benson   www.catherinebenson.co.uk
Ruby Roux  www.ruby-roux.com

 

Disco/DJs:

White Heart DJs  www.whiteheartdjs.com

 

Caterers:

Nibbles 2 Nosh  www.nibbles2nosh.com

 

Marquee/Tipi Hire:

Beautiful World Tents  www.beautifulworldtents.co.uk

 

Special Touches:

Vintage Scoops  www.vintagescoops.co.uk
Not Just for Hire  www.notjustforhire.com

 

Wedding Transport:

White Rolls Royce    www.whiteroller.co.uk

 

Wedding Fairs:

Amour Events  www.amourevents.co.uk
Belles Events  www.bellesevents.co.uk

 

WEDDING SUPPLIERS SUSSEX